Are You Using Your Head?

Is the amount of our brain that we use just the tip of the iceberg?

It is said, most people use only 10% of their brain.  Do you agree? Guess we need to

figure out how to increase that number.  I’m shooting for 17% in 2017!

 

DM

Author: heresyourhopesite

Published author, mother, grandmother and person who has been through the " dark night in the soul" - I try to make each day a day that I become more grateful for what I have going right in my life instead of falling into the trap of getting hyper-focused on what is wrong... I hope to share some of what has worked for me, and learn how others have managed as well...

Leave a Reply

