Back to Just Facts!

As I investigated up to date information about voting irregularities, recent research by Just Facts, A Resource for independent Thinkers, provided proven trustworthy statistics.

I found myself chuckling at a few of the findings . . . statistics that reported true cases of towns where more votes were recorded for one party than their actual population.   Other strange irregularities surfaced as well.

My point, however, is that there are many legitimate sources to investigate in one’s search for truth and accuracy.  No reason it can’t be fun, too.  Always thought it would be fun to be Nancy Drew, girl detective.  Never too late to become an investigator.  Certainly no age discrimination.

Author: heresyourhopesite

Published author, mother, grandmother and person who has been through the " dark night in the soul" - I try to make each day a day that I become more grateful for what I have going right in my life instead of falling into the trap of getting hyper-focused on what is wrong... I hope to share some of what has worked for me, and learn how others have managed as well...

Leave a Reply

